New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Your local branch

Auckland branch

Level 5, WHK Tower, 51-53 Shortland Street, Auckland 1140, New Zealand
PO Box 4417, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140, New Zealand
DX CX 10008

Email: auckland@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 304 1000
Fax: +64 9 373 2620

Visit the Auckland Branch webpage.

Canterbury-Westland branch

Unit 1, 8 Homersham Place, Burnside 8053, Christchurch
PO Box 565, Christchurch 8140, New Zealand

Email: canterbury-westland@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 3 366 9184
Fax: +64 3 366 9977

Visit the Canterbury-Westland Branch webpage

Gisborne branch

PO Box 213, Gisborne 4040, New Zealand

Email: gisborne@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 6 863 3484

Visit the Gisborne Branch webpage

Hawkes Bay branch

PO Box 341, Napier 4140, New Zealand
Email: hawkesbay@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone/Fax: +64 6 835 1254

Napier Court Library, Napier Courthouse
251 Hastings Street, Napier 4110, New Zealand (members' access only)  

Visit the Hawke's Bay Branch webpage

Manawatu branch

PO Box 497, Palmerston North 4440, New Zealand

Email: manawatu@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 6 356 2214
Fax: +64 6 356 6638

 Visit the Manawatu Branch webpage

Marlborough branch

3rd Floor, Law Society Building, 26 Waring Taylor Street, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
P O Box 494, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Email: marlborough@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 4 472 7837

Visit the Marlborough Branch webpage

Nelson branch

Office 4, BBC Building, 15 Alma Lane, Nelson 7010, New Zealand
PO Box 240, Nelson 7040, New Zealand
DX WC70017

Email: nelson@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64  3 546 8535
Fax: +64 3 546 8536
Mobile: +64 274 368 406

Visit the Nelson Branch webpage

Otago branch

Level 4, John Wickliffe House, 265 Princes Street, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Private Bag 1901, Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

Email: otago@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 3 477 0596
Fax: +64 3 474 1886

Visit the Otago Branch webpage

Southland branch

PO Box 821, Invercargill 9840, New Zealand

Email: southland@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone/Fax: +64 3 218 8778

Visit the Southland Branch webpage

Taranaki branch

PO Box 150, New Plymouth 4340, New Zealand

Email: taranaki@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 6 769 5429

Visit the Taranaki Branch webpage

Waikato Bay of Plenty branch

Ground Floor, 109 Anglesea Street, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
PO Box 180, Hamilton 3240, New Zealand
DX GP20007

Email: waikatobop@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 7 838 0264
Fax: +64 7 834 2537

Visit the Waikato Bay of Plenty Branch webpage

Wellington branch

3rd Floor, Law Society Building, 26 Waring Taylor Street, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
P O Box 494, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Email: wellington@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 4 472 7837

Visit the Wellington Branch webpage

Whanganui branch

9 Market Place, Whanganui 4500, New Zealand
PO Box 712, Whanganui 4540, New Zealand

Email: whanganui@lawsociety.org.nz
Phone: +64 6 349 2814
Fax: +64 6 345 7093

Visit the Whanganui Branch webpage

Last updated on the 15th July 2013