New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Nominations open for New Zealand Law Awards

12 June 2019

Nominations for the 2019 New Zealand Law Awards are now open.

Nominations can be submitted in 26 categories with a deadline of Friday, 12 July. They can be made here.

The annual awards are run by Australian company Key Media. For more information click here

The New Zealand Law Awards will be held at the Cordis Hotel, Auckland on 21 November.

Last updated on the 12th June 2019