New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Rob Goldsbury elected president of Law Society's Whanganui branch

15 April 2019

In-house lawyer Rob Goldsbury was elected president of the Law Society’s Whanganui branch at the AGM on 8 March. Mr Goldsbury was admitted as a barrister and solicitor in February 1980. He is legal counsel for the Whanganui District Council.

The following branch Council was elected:

President: Rob Goldsbury.

Vice-President: Chris Wilkinson-Smith.

Council: Samantha Bills, Megan Christie, Kathryn Crooks, James Gilbert, Beverley Pearce, Scott Oliver, Nicola Refoy-Butler.

Last updated on the 15th April 2019