New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

National Friends Panel List

The following lawyers are available to discuss sensitive matters such as workplace harassment.

The full National Friends Panel list is found here.


Minka Boddé-Phillips

Firm: Phillips & Co Law
Role: Partner
Phone: +64 7 349 0695
Email: minka@phillipsandco.co.nz

Region: Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Practice area: civil litigation, criminal, employment, family, mediation


Stephanie (Steph) Dyhrberg

Firm: Dyhrberg Drayton Employment Law
Role: Partner
Phone: 04 550 4063
Email: steph@ddelaw.co.nz

Region: Wellington

Practice areas: Employment, Mediation


Shima Grice

Firm: Sharp Tudhope
Role: Partner
Phone: 07 928 0764
Email:  shima.grice@sharptudhope.co.nz

Region: Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Practice area: civil litigation, employment, health and safety


Christie Hall

Firm: EY Law Limited
Role: Director
Phone: 09 377 4790
Email: christie.hall@nz.ey.com

Region: Auckland

Practice area: employment, privacy


Richard Johnstone

Firm: Richard Johnstone Barrister
Role: Barrister
Phone: +64 3 379 0432
Mobile: 0272 272 028
Email: richard@leftbank.nz

Region: Canterbury

Practice area: civil litigation, insurance, mediation


Emma Miles

Role: Barrister and Solicitor
Mobile: 027 366 2529
Email: emma@emmamiles.nz

Region: Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Practice areas: civil litigation, employment, family, mediation


Anna Moodie

Firm: Meredith Connell
Role: Partner
Phone: 09 336 7626 or 021 754 953
Email: anna.moodie@meredithconnell.co.nz

Region: Auckland

Practice areas: commercial property, Treaty of Waitangi


Rachael Reed QC

Firm: Rachael Reed QC
Role: Barrister
Phone: 09 357 4312
Email: rachael@rachaelreed.co.nz

Region: Auckland

Practice areas: civil litigation, criminal, family


Mark von Dadelszen

Firm: Bannister & von Dadelszen
Role: Consultant (employee)
Phone: +64 6 870 7820
Email: Mark.vondadelszen@bvond.co.nz

Region: Hawkes Bay

Practice area: civil litigation, resource management, alternative dispute resolution, not-for-profit law

Last updated on the 22nd November 2018