New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Law Society executive

Executive Director (Acting)

Mary Ollivier

General Manager Finance and Administration

Robin Turner

General Manager Law Reform and Sections

Fazleen Ismail

General Manager Regulatory (Acting)

Neil Mallon

General Manager Representative / Auckland Branch Manager

Glenda Macdonald

Communications Manager

Geoff Adlam

IT Manager

Malcolm Gunn

Complaints Manager

Markus Frey

Inspectorate Manager

Lisa Attrill

Law Reform Manager

Vicky Stanbridge

National Prosecutions Manager

Justin Kleinbaum

Registry Manager

Christine Schofield

Principal Advisor, Executive Director’s Department

Bronwyn Jones

NZLS CLE Ltd Chief Executive

Hellen Papadopoulos

Last updated on the 1st December 2018