New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Law Society executive

Executive Director

Helen Morgan-Banda
helen.morgan-banda@lawsociety.org.nz

Director, Regulatory

Mary Ollivier
mary.ollivier@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Finance and Administration

Robin Turner
robin.turner@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Law Reform and Sections

Fazleen Ismail
fazleen.ismail@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Regulatory

Neil Mallon
neil.mallon@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Representative / Auckland Branch Manager

Glenda Macdonald
glenda.macdonald@lawsociety.org.nz

Communications Manager

Geoff Adlam
geoff.adlam@lawsociety.org.nz

IT Manager

Malcolm Gunn
malcolm.gunn@lawsociety.org.nz

Complaints Manager

Neil Mallon
neil.mallon@lawsociety.org.nz

Inspectorate Manager

Ben Potaka
ben.potaka@lawsociety.org.nz

Law Reform Manager

Vicky Stanbridge
vicky.stanbridge@lawsociety.org.nz

National Prosecutions Manager

Justin Kleinbaum
justin.kleinbaum@lawsociety.org.nz

Registry Manager

Christine Schofield
christine.schofield@lawsociety.org.nz

Principal Advisor, Executive Director’s Department

Bronwyn Jones
bronwyn.jones@lawsociety.org.nz

NZLS CLE Ltd Chief Executive

Hellen Papadopoulos
hellen.papadopoulos@lawyerseducation.co.nz

Last updated on the 14th November 2019