New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Law Society executive

Chief Executive

Helen Morgan-Banda
helen.morgan-banda@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Finance and Administration

Sally Castle
sally.castle@lawsociety.org.nz

Director Strategic Initiatives

Fazleen Ismail
fazleen.ismail@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Regulatory

Neil Mallon
neil.mallon@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Representative / Auckland Branch Manager

Glenda Macdonald
glenda.macdonald@lawsociety.org.nz

General Manager Law Reform and Sections (acting)

Gabrielle O'Brien
gabrielle.o'brien@lawsociety.org.nz

IT Manager

Malcolm Gunn
malcolm.gunn@lawsociety.org.nz

National Complaints Manager

Nikki De La Mare
Nikki.DeLaMare@lawsociety.org.nz

Principal Advisor, Executive Director’s Department

Bronwyn Jones
bronwyn.jones@lawsociety.org.nz

Programme Director, Executive Director's Department

Stu Woollett
Stu.Woollett@lawsociety.org.nz

NZLS CLE Ltd Chief Executive

Hellen Papadopoulos
hellen.papadopoulos@lawyerseducation.co.nz

Last updated on the 21st May 2020