New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Search for a Family Dispute Resolution provider

Family Dispute Resolution (FDR) providers are mediators able to assist in the resolution of parenting matters out of court. This search allows you to find a Law Society-appointed Family Dispute Resolution provider to facilitate mediations in Care of Children Act matters.

Please note that this search tool is city-specific so you may need to search in surrounding cities to have a complete list of providers in your region. For example if you live in the Wellington region you may wish to conduct searches under Wellington, Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt and Porirua.

Matching Lawyer Results

Click on a name for further details. Sort the table by clicking on the column headers.

Lawyer Type Town/City Organisation
Anderson, Victoria Mary Barrister & Solicitor Pahiatua Victoria Anderson
Baker, Melanie Joy Barrister & Solicitor Lower Hutt Melanie Baker
Bell, Alissa Jane Barrister & Solicitor Auckland McVeagh Fleming
Berkett, James Mervyn Barrister & Solicitor Hamilton J B Law
Brace, Robert Arnold Barrister & Solicitor Porirua Brace Legal
Brown, Sarah Elizabeth Barrister & Solicitor Wanganui Horsley Christie
Bullock, Mark John Barrister & Solicitor Wanganui Bullock and Associates
Clews, Stephen James Barrister & Solicitor Whakatane AC & C Lawyers Ltd t/a Attewell Clews & Cooper
Cochrane, Murray Drysdale Barrister New Plymouth Murray Cochrane Barrister
Cooke, Allan John Barrister Auckland Allan Cooke Barrister
Dewar, Rachael Ann Barrister & Solicitor Wellington Rachael Dewar Law
Dreifuss, Alfred Philip Barrister & Solicitor Gisborne Rishworth Wall & Mathieson
Dunlop, Nigel Johnston Barrister Wellington Nigel Dunlop Barrister
Evans, Denise Kathryn Barrister & Solicitor Wellington Aspire Legal Services
Ewen, Susan Jean Barrister Hamilton Susan Ewen Barrister
Fass, Ann Barrister Christchurch Ann Fass - Barrister
Fletcher, Belinda Jane Barrister & Solicitor Nelson Belinda Fletcher
Forgeson, Dianne Barrister & Solicitor Te Kuiti Forgeson Law
Gartner, Anya Taraipine Louise Barrister Christchurch Anya Gartner Barrister
Gray, Annette Grace Barrister & Solicitor Wellington Buchanan Gray
Green, Moira Louise Barrister Auckland Moira Green Barrister
Hainsworth-Powrie, Cherie Anne Barrister & Solicitor Auckland Hainsworth Powrie Law
Hayward, Susan Lynn Barrister Napier Susan Hayward Barrister
Heney, Sandra June Barrister & Solicitor Nelson Fletcher Vautier Moore
Hickman, Caroline Mary Barrister Napier Caroline Hickman Barrister
Holton, Timothy Derek Barrister & Solicitor Christchurch Tim Holton Law
Inder, Deborah Wendy Ross Barrister Wanaka Deb Inder Barrister
Jackson, Kathryn Margaret Barrister Rotorua Kathryn Jackson Barrister
Johnston, Denise Mary Barrister Taupo Denise Johnston Barrister
Jones, Helen Patricia Barrister & Solicitor Mt Maunganui Beachside Legal Limited t/a Beachside Legal
Kennedy, Donald John Barrister & Solicitor Hastings Don Kennedy Solicitors
Kereru, Keri Marie Barrister & Solicitor Invercargill KMK Law
Kershaw, Angela Annette Marie Barrister & Solicitor Whakatane Hamertons Lawyers Limited
Laugesen, Louise Mary Barrister & Solicitor Hastings Gifford Devine
Lohrey, Rachel Elaine Barrister Palmerston North Rachel Lohrey - Barrister
Lombard, Alethea Ursula Barrister Alethea Lombard Barrister
Mackenzie, Fiona Amy Barrister & Solicitor Tauranga Mackenzie Elvin
Manning, Lynda Philippa Barrister & Solicitor New Plymouth Till Henderson
McDowell, John Francis Barrister & Solicitor Napier John McDowell
Miles, Michele Hazel Barrister & Solicitor Whangarei Michele Miles
More, Mary Cecilia Barrister Wellington Mary More Law
Nepe, Sacha Krishna Barrister & Solicitor Hamilton Sacha Nepe
Palmer, Natalie Marie Barrister & Solicitor Hamilton Natalie Palmer Barrister & Solicitor
Perry, Noel Christopher Roderick Barrister & Solicitor Whangarei Mathews & Associates Lawyers Limited
Perry, Noel Christopher Roderick Barrister & Solicitor Whangarei Perry Law Limited t/a Perry Law
Pringle, John Richard Barrister & Solicitor Invercargill Cruickshank Pryde
Robertson, Johanna Ruth Barrister Auckland Johanna Robertson Barrister
Shirtcliff, Diana Edith Barrister & Solicitor Christchurch Diana Shirtcliff
Shoemack, Pauline Mary Barrister & Solicitor Nelson Pauline Shoemack
Simon, Raukawa Rangihuia Mamaeroa Barrister & Solicitor Wanganui Raukawa Simon Barrister & Solicitor
Steele, James Anthony Barrister & Solicitor Lower Hutt Keesing McLeod
Swadling, Kirsty Elizabeth Barrister Auckland Kirsty Swadling Barrister
Thorpe, Victoria Louise Barrister & Solicitor Gisborne Vicki Thorpe
Tolich, Mark Nicholas Barrister & Solicitor Auckland Corban Revell
Travers, Simon Edgar Charles Barrister Rotorua Simon Travers Barrister
Trigg, Selina-Jane Barrister & Solicitor Papakura Family Law Results Auckland Ltd t/a Family Law Results
Wasey, Jan Frances Barrister & Solicitor Hamilton Jan Wasey
Wilson, Rosemary Alison Brooke Barrister & Solicitor Invercargill Scholefield Law
Yarrall, Katharine Mary Barrister & Solicitor Rotorua Lance Lawson

Last updated on the 3rd June 2015