New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Branch history

15 May 2018

Auckland Presidents 2009 -

Presidents of the Auckland branch of the New Zealand Law Society (from 1 February 2009):

2009-10Christopher Patrick Eisdell Moore2015-16Timothy (Tim) Alexander Jones
2010-11Christopher Patrick Eisdell Moore2016-17David Andrew Campbell
2011-12Christopher Patrick Eisdell Moore2017-18David Andrew Campbell
2012-13Christopher Patrick Eisdell Moore2018-19David Andrew Campbell
2013-14Timothy (Tim) Alexander Jones2019-20David Andrew Campbell
2014-15Timothy (Tim) Alexander Jones 

Last updated on the 20th June 2019