New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

New Zealand Law Awards finalists revealed

05 September 2017

The finalists for the 2017 New Zealand Law Awards have been announced.

The organisers say, across 28 categories, these dealmakers, firms and in-house teams are to be congratulated for their outstanding achievements in the legal profession over the past year.  

Award winners will be announced on Thursday, 23 November at The Langham hotel in Auckland. For more information and to book your table visit

The full list of finalists can be viewed here.

Last updated on the 16th September 2019