New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Nominations for RMLA awards open

08 June 2017

Nominations for the Resource Management Law Association's annual awards have opened, and will close on 1 August 2017.

The award winners will be announced at the annual RMLA Conference dinner, in Auckland on 23 September 2017. Winners will be presented with a trophy and certificate and advised two weeks in advance.

The awards are: Publication Award, Project Award, Documentation Award, Outstanding Person Award, Judge RJ Bollard Commemoration Lifetime Award and regional awards. Details of the criteria for each award are available here.

Nominations for the awards must be made on the nomination form, available on the RMLA website.

Last updated on the 16th September 2019