New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Nominations open for NZ Law Awards 2020

02 June 2020

Nominations are now open for the 17th annual New Zealand Law Awards, which recognise the nation’s leading law firms, in-house legal teams, individuals and landmark deals over the past year.

The awards cover 28 categories and the deadline for nominations is 3 July.

Nominations and further information can be found here.

Finalists will be announced on the NZ Lawyer website and online channels in September.

Winners will be revealed on 12 November at the Cordis hotel in Auckland.

Last updated on the 2nd June 2020