New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Annette Gray new Wellington branch President

20 June 2019

Family lawyer Annette Gray has been elected President of the New Zealand Law Society's Wellington branch.

Ms Gray was admitted as a barrister and solicitor in February 1986 and is a partner with Wellington firm Buchanan Gray. As well as her Family Court practice she is an experienced property lawyer and a trained and qualified mediator.

Ms Gray replaces David Dunbar.

The branch Council elected at the AGM on 19 June is:

President: Annette Gray.

Vice-Presidents: Arti Chand, Christopher Griggs.

Council: David Dunbar, Julius Maskell, Monique van Alphen Fyfe, Mark Wilton, Christian Jorgensen (Wairarapa), Bridget Sinclair (Young Lawyer), Nerissa Barber (Law Society Board Member).


Last updated on the 20th June 2019