New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

David Ure re-elected Gisborne branch president

03 April 2019

David Ure was re-elected president of the Law Society’s Gisborne branch at the branch’s annual meeting. Mr Ure is a director of Grey Street Legal Ltd, which specialises in property and commercial law. He was admitted as a barrister and solicitor in December 2002. The following Council was elected at the AGM:

President: David Ure.

Vice-President: AJ Baker.

Council: Alison Bendall, Alistair Clarke, Heather Vaughn, Holly Tunstall, Julie Mettrick, Mana Taumaunu, Manaaki Terekia, Michael Gordon, Raewyn Tretheway, Vicki Thorpe.


Last updated on the 3rd April 2019