New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Gerard Praat continues as NZLS Nelson President

04 May 2017

Photo of Gerard Praat
Gerard Praat. 

The New Zealand Law Society Nelson branch held its AGM on 6 April and Gerard Praat was re-elected as President. A new Council was elected, with Andrew Shaw becoming Vice President.

President: Gerard Praat.

Vice President: Andrew Shaw.

Council: Jacintha Atkinson, Gerhard Engelbrecht, Sandra Heney, Heather McKinnon, Alex Reith, Anjela Sharma, Rob Somerville (Immediate Past President).


Last updated on the 4th May 2017