New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Law Society Southland branch President re-elected

10 April 2018

Malcolm McKenzie was re-elected President of the Southland branch of the New Zealand Law Society at the branch AGM in Invercargill on 6 April.

Phil McDonald was re-elected Vice-President.

Elected to the branch Council were Janet Copeland, Paul Gray, Richard Smith, Mike Mika, Toni Green and Joseph Mooney.


Last updated on the 10th April 2018