New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Malcolm McKenzie new NZLS Southland branch President

04 May 2017

The New Zealand Law Society Southland branch held its AGM on 7 April 2017, electing a new President and committee.

Malcolm McKenzie takes over as President from Toni Green, who served a two-year term.

Malcolm was admitted in December 1985 and is the sole Director of Hewat Galt Lawyers. He has practised in Invercargill since his admission, with a focus on property, commercial, trusts, wills and estates in the last decade. He is a Notary Public and has served on the Rugby Southland Judicial Committee for 15 years.

President: Malcolm McKenzie.

Vice President: Phil McDonald.

Council: Janet Copeland, Paul Gray, Richard Smith, Mike Mika, Toni Green.


Last updated on the 4th May 2017