New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Maria Hamilton re-elected Hawke's Bay President

28 May 2018

Napier barrister Maria Hamilton was re-elected President of the Hawke’s Bay branch of the Law Society at the AGM on 24 May. The following Council was elected at the AGM:

President: Maria Hamilton.

Vice-President: Darren Foster.

Council: Amanda Bryant, Kristy Ng Shiu, Libby Brown, Nigel Loughnan, Richard Stone, Robyn Matthews.


Last updated on the 28th May 2018