New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Mark Buillock re-elected Whanganui branch President

10 April 2018

Mark Bullock was re-elected President of the Whanganui branch of the New Zealand Law Society at the branch AGM on 9 March. Rob Goldsbury was elected Vice-President.

Elected to the branch Council were John Unsworth, Kathryn Crooks, Sarah Brown, Scott Oliver, Beverley Pearce and Samantha Bills.


Last updated on the 10th April 2018