New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

New President for Gisborne branch of Law Society

28 May 2018

David Ure was elected President of the Gisborne branch of the Law Society at the AGM on 10 May. Mr Ure is a director of Grey Street Legal Ltd, which specialises in property and commercial law. He was admitted as a barrister and solicitor in December 2002. The following Council was elected at the AGM:

President: David Ure.

Vice-President: Vicki Thorpe.

Council: AJ Baker, Alison Bendall, Alistair Clarke, Amanda Courtney, Heather Vaughn, Holly Tunstall, Julie Mettrick, Mana Taumaunu, Michael Lynch, Stephen Taylor.


Last updated on the 28th May 2018