New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Terry Singh new Waikato Bay of Plenty branch President

20 June 2019

Hamilton Public Defence Service lawyer Terry Singh has been elected President of the Waikato Bay of Plenty branch of the New Zealand Law Society.

Mr Singh was admitted as a barrister and solicitor in September 1996. He succeeds Russell Boot as President.

A new Council was elected at the Biennial General Meeting on 19 June.

President: Terry Singh.

Vice-President: Johan Niemand.

Council: Lisa Awatere, Tim Braithwaite, Phillip Cornegé, Brendan Cullen, James Gurnick, Emma Miles, Erin Reilly, Jesse Savage, Gene Tomlinson, Marise Winthrop.


Last updated on the 20th June 2019