New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Two NZ awards in AsiaLaw Dispute Resolution

05 October 2017

Two New Zealand awards were presented at the 2017 Asialaw Asia-Pacific Dispute Resolution Awards in Hong Kong on 28 September 2017.

International awards for Outstanding Practitioner of the Year (Ian Cocking, Clyde & Co), Lifetime Achievement Winner (Mark Strachan QC SC) and International Law Firm of the Year (Herbert Smith Freehills), awards for dispute practitioner and national law firm of the year were presented in 14 jurisdictions.

The New Zealand National Law Firm of the Year winner was Chapman Tripp.

Sarah Armstrong of Russell McVeagh was winner of the New Zealand Disputes Star of the Year.


Last updated on the 5th October 2017