New Zealand Law Society

Navigation menu

Complaints Advisory Panel Members

Robert Buchanan — Robert Buchanan Public Law and Governance, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 499 9469
Email: robert@buchananlaw.co.nz
Practice areas: in-house/public


Liz Bulger — Barrister, Christchurch

Ph: +64 3 366 3458
Email: elizabeth.bulger@xtra.co.nz
Practice areas: criminal


Paul Chisnall — Barrister, Wellington

Ph:  +64 4 499 4051
Email: paul@portnic.co.nz
Practice areas: civil litigation


Helen Croft — Barrister & Solicitor, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 472 5039
Email: helencroft@xtra.co.nz
Practice areas: conveyancing, criminal and family


Chris Dellabarca — Wellington Family Law, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 499 6293
Email: chris@wnfamilylaw.co.nz
Practice areas: family


Andrew Gilchrist — Barrister, Auckland

Ph: +64 9 309 2097 
Email: andrew@gilchrist.co.nz
Practice areas: arbitration, bank/finance, civil litigation, criminal, employment, intellectual property, mediation, trusts and estates


John Greenwood — Greenwood Roche, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 494 8500
Email: john@greenwoodroche.com
Practice areas: property


Caroline Hannan — Wellington Family Law, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 499 6293
Email: caroline@wnfamilylaw.co.nz
Practice areas: family


Amy Keir — Barrister, Christchurch

Ph: 021 647 405
Email: amy@amykeir.co.nz
Practice areas: ACC, civil litigation, employment, health, insurance, privacy law


David Lang — Saunders & Co, Christchurch

Ph: +64 3 963 1459
Email: dml@saunders.co.nz
Practice areas: company/commercial, property, trusts and estates


Ian Lowish — Morrison Kent, Auckland

Ph: +64 9 915 5455
Email: ian.lowish@morrisonkent.co.nz
Practice areas: company/commercial, lending activities, property, selling real estate, trusts and estates


Rae Mazengarb — New Zealand Community Trust, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 495 1595
Email: rae.mazengarb@nzct.org.nz
Practice areas: in-house/regulatory


Isabel Mitchell — Cuningham Taylor, Christchurch

Ph: +64 3  379 2605
Email: imm@ctlaw.co.nz
Practice areas: family, trusts and estates


Letizea Ord — Ord Legal, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 472 0777
Email: letizea@ordlegal.co.nz
Practice areas: criminal, estates and property


John O’Regan — Brandons, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 498 3554
Email: Jor@brandons.co.nz
Practice areas: property, company/commercial, trusts and estates


Michael O’Regan — Cameron & Co, Christchurch

Ph: +64 3 352 5672
Email: mbo@cameronco.co.nz
Practice areas: civil litigation, company/commercial, property, trusts and estates


Sam Perry — Brandons, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 498 3560
Email: sam.perry@brandons.co.nz
Practice areas: property, company/commercial, trusts and estates


Paul Reid — Reids Family Law, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 550 5780
Email: Paul.reid@reidsfamilylaw.co.nz
Practice areas: family, relationship property


Jacinda Rennie — McWilliam Rennie, Wellington

Ph: +64 4 924 2460
Email: jacinda@mcwr.co.nz
Practice areas: family


Terry Sissons — Barrister, Wellington/Blenheim

Ph: +64 3 572 9698
Email: terry.sissons@xtra.co.nz
Practice areas: civil litigation


Peter Whiteside QC — Barrister, Christchurch

Ph: 03 384 9936
Email: whiteside.peter@gmail.com
Practice areas: civil litigation, company/commercial, criminal, family, insurance, mediation


James Wilding — Clarendon Chambers, Christchurch

Ph: 03 365 1255
Email: ajfwilding@xtra.co.nz
Practice areas: administrative/public, civil litigation, family, health, trusts and estates


Hayden Wilson — Kensington Swan, Wellington

Ph: 04 915 0782
Email: hayden.wilson@kensingtonswan.com
Practice areas: administrative/public, civil litigation, health, mediation

Last updated on the 9th September 2019