New Zealand Law Society - NZ Law Award winners announced

NZ Law Award winners announced

This article is over 3 years old. More recent information on this subject may exist.

The winners of the 12th annual New Zealand Law Awards have been announced in Auckland.

BlackmanSpargo Rural Law Ltd won the Regional/Suburban Law Firm of the Year, with Dean and Associates highly commended. Webb Henderson was winner of the Boutique Law Firm of the Year, with Simmonds Stewart highly commended.

Anderson Lloyd won the Crowe Horwath Mid-size Law Firm of the Year with Anthony Harper highly commended. Chapman Tripp won the CommArc Large Law Firm of the Year with Bell Gully highly commended.

Katherine Anderson at the Auckland Council was Minter Ellison Rudd Watts In-house Lawyer of the Year, with Katrina Gardiner, ANZ, highly commended. The Russell McVeagh In-house Team of the Year was ANZ Legal Group, with New Zealand Superannuation Fund highly commended.

Finalists of the various awards are nominated. The event is organised by Australian company Key Media Pty Ltd.

Lawyer Listing for Bots