New Zealand Law Society - NZ winners in Asia Tax Awards 2017 announced

NZ winners in Asia Tax Awards 2017 announced

This article is over 3 years old. More recent information on this subject may exist.

The winners of the three New Zealand awards at the International Tax Review Asia Awards 2017 have been announced.

The sixth annual award ceremony was held in Singapore on 4 May 2017. Nominations of firms were made between November 2016 and February 2017, with a shortlist completed by the sponsor International Tax Review following research and input from tax practitioners and their clients.

The New Zealand awards were:

New Zealand Tax Firm of the Year: Chapman Tripp.

Other finalists: Bell Gully, Deloitte, EY, KPMG, PwC, Russell McVeagh.

New Zealand Transfer Pricing Firm of the Year: Deloitte.

Other finalists: Bell Gully, EY, KPMG, PwC.

New Zealand Tax Disputes and Litigation Firm of the Year: Russell McVeagh.

Other finalists: Bell Gully, Chapman Tripp, Deloitte, KPMG.