New Zealand Law Society - NZLS Auckland branch Council elected

NZLS Auckland branch Council elected

This article is over 3 years old. More recent information on this subject may exist.

The Auckland branch of the New Zealand Law Society has elected its Council for the 2016/17 year. The branch has a new President, Kensington Swan partner David Campbell.

Mr Campbell was elected unopposed and succeeds Glaister Ennor partner Tim Jones, who was appointed New Zealand Law Society Vice-President, Auckland in April 2016.

A commercial and civil litigation specialist, Mr Campbell has been in practice for 23 years. His practice involves contentious commercial and civil matters and common law work.

President: David Campbell

Council: Sarah Armstrong, Chris Patterson, Charlie Piho, Sue Styants, Suzanne Robertson, Keith Wong.