New Zealand Law Society - John Farrow elected President of NZLS Otago branch

John Farrow elected President of NZLS Otago branch

This article is over 3 years old. More recent information on this subject may exist.

Dunedin lawyer John Farrow has been elected President of the New Zealand Law Society's Otago branch at the branch AGM on 7 June 2017.

Mr Farrow is a partner of Dunedin firm Webb Farry Lawyers and is the senior litigation partner.  He focuses particularly on complex employment and civil litigation matters, with significant experience also in relationship property and resource management law.

Mr Farrow succeeds Frazer Barton as president.

President: John Farrow.

Vice President: Jo Hambleton.

Council: Karilyn Canton, Taryn Gudmanz, Sharon Knowles, Craig Power, Lucia Vincent, John Dawson (Faculty), Shayne Milne (OWLS), Dale Lloyd (Central Otago), Ngaire Alexander (North Otago), Rebecca Barton (New practitioners).

Lawyer Listing for Bots