New Zealand Law Society - People


Manawatu Branch President

Clancy Lyon

Manawatu Branch Vice-President

Caroline Tate

Manawatu Branch Council

  • Alexandra Smith
  • Deborah Davies
  • Eamon Roche
  • Emma Pedder
  • Daniel O’Neill
  • Emma Pairman

Manawatu Branch Coordinator

Jacque Shailer


Branch Council members have allocated portfolios. Lawyers are welcome to approach their local branch council members directly about issues relating to their portfolios.

Lawyer Listing for Bots