New Zealand Law Society - National Friends Panel List (Sensitive Matters)

National Friends Panel List (Sensitive Matters)

The following lawyers are available to discuss sensitive matters such as workplace harassment.

The full National Friends Panel list is found here.


Minka Boddé-Phillips

Firm: Phillips & Co Law
Role: Director
Phone: +64 7 349 0695
Email: minka@phillipsandco.co.nz

Region: Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Practice area: civil litigation, family, mediation


Stephanie (Steph) Dyhrberg

Firm: Steph Dyhrberg Barrister
Role: Barrister
Phone: 027 280 3444
Email:steph@sdb.nz

Region: Wellington

Practice areas: Employment, Mediation


Shima Grice

Firm: Sharp Tudhope
Role: Partner
Phone: 07 928 0764
Email:  shima.grice@sharptudhope.co.nz

Region: Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Practice area: civil litigation, employment, health and safety


Christie Hall

Firm: Fonterra Co-operative Group Ltd
Role: Employee
Phone: 09 374 9000
Email: christie.hall@fonterra.com 

Region: Auckland

Practice area: employment, privacy


Richard Johnstone

Firm: Richard Johnstone Barrister
Role: Barrister
Phone: +64 3 379 0432
Mobile: 0272 272 028
Email: richard@leftbank.nz

Region: Canterbury

Practice area: civil litigation, insurance, construction disputes, professional negligence and mediation


Emily Lay

Firm: Crown Law
Role: Crown Counsel
Phone: +64 4 494 5648
Email: emily.lay@crownlaw.govt.nz

Region: Wellington

Practice area: civil litigation, tort, public law


Emma Miles

Role: Barrister and Solicitor
Mobile: 027 366 2529
Email: emma@emmamiles.nz

Region: Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Practice areas: civil litigation, employment, family, mediation


Rachael Reed KC

Firm: Rachael Reed KC
Role: Barrister
Phone: 09 357 4312
Email: rachael@rachaelreed.co.nz

Region: Auckland

Practice areas: civil litigation, criminal, family


Mark von Dadelszen

Firm: Bannister & von Dadelszen
Role: Consultant (employee)
Phone: +64 6 870 7820
Email: Mark.vondadelszen@bvond.co.nz

Region: Hawkes Bay

Practice area: alternative dispute resolution, not-for-profit law — previously civil litigation, resource management,

Lawyer Listing for Bots